Massachusetts Life Sciences Center

The Massachusetts Life Sciences Center physical office is closed to prevent and mitigate the spread of coronavirus. The MLSC staff are available, working offsite.

1075 Main Street, Suite 100  Waltham, MA 02451

Office: 781-373-7777  Fax: 781-207-2686  Email: info@masslifesciences.com

Media Inquiries: Joseph Sullivan, VP of Marketing, Communications, and Community Relations
O: 781-373-7726 | M: 781-795-6259 | jsullivan@masslifesciences.com

Public Records Request, please contact both:
Allyson McLaughlin Huntington, General Counsel: O: 781-373-7715 | M: 617-686-1085 | amhuntington@masslifesciences.com
Joseph Sullivan, VP of Marketing, Communications, and Community Relations : O: 781-373-7726 | M: 781-795-6259 | jsullivan@masslifesciences.com

Internship Challenge and High School Apprenticeship program inquiries: internship@masslifesciences.com

Notes for finding the office once you arrive at 1075 Main Street building:

  • There is visitor parking on the first floor of the garage and also outside in front of the main entrance.
  • If you enter the building through the main entrance, walk up the stairs to the Mezzanine level. Follow hallway to the main bank of elevators after the café and take it to the first floor. Upon exiting the elevators, turn left. The Massachusetts Life Sciences Center is located at the end of the hallway on the left.
  • If you enter the building from the garage, take the elevator to P2/Mezzanine level. Upon exiting the elevator, turn right and follow hallway to the main bank of elevators and take it to the first floor. Upon exiting the elevators, turn left. The Massachusetts Life Sciences Center is located at the end of the hallway on the left.
Allyson McLaughlin Huntington, General Counselamhuntington@masslifesciences.com
Annie Walsh, Senior Program Associateawalsh@masslifesciences.com
Carla Reimold, Senior Director of Industry Programscreimold@masslifesciences.com
Cheryl Purnell, Senior Education & Workforce Associatecpurnell@masslifesciences.com
Cheryl Sadeli, Vice President of Financecsadeli@masslifesciences.com
Ciara Murphy, Finance Managercmurphy@masslifesciences.com
Kenn Turner, President and CEO
Henrietta Binortsor, Office Administratorhbinortsor@masslifesciences.com
Holly Lucas Murphy, Chief Human Resource Officerhlucasmurphy@masslifesciences.com
Jeanne LeClair, Director of Business Developmentjleclair@masslifesciences.com
Jennifer Griffin, Vice President, Industry Strategy and Investmentsjgriffin@masslifesciences.com
Joseph P. Sullivan, Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Community Relationsjsullivan@masslifesciences.com
Meghan Gerardo, Senior Marketing Associatemgerardo@masslifesciences.com
Monica Anc, Manager of Industry Programsmanc@masslifesciences.com
Nancy T. Goryl, Senior Grants Analystngoryl@masslifesciences.com
Ryan Mudawar, Vice President of Education and Workforce Programsrmudawar@masslifesciences.com
Shannon Ambrose, Finance & Business Systems Analystsambrose@masslifesciences.com
Sharon Tapper, Operations Director & Executive Assistant to the CEOstapper@masslifesciences.com
X

COVID-19 Updates: mass.gov. Contact MLSC staff currently working offsite.