Leadership Team

Kenneth L. Turner

President and CEO

Peter Breiling

Chief Financial Officer

Allyson McLaughlin Huntington

General Counsel

Jeanne LeClair

Vice President of Economic Development and Partnerships

Wayne A. Levy

Chief of Staff

Ryan H. Mudawar

Vice President of Education and Workforce Programs

Carla Reimold, Ph.D.

Vice President of Industry Strategy and Investments

Joseph P. Sullivan

Senior Advisor, Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Community Relations

Staff Team

Kylie Arvidson

Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Associate

Henrietta Binortsor

Senior Program Associate, Economic Development and Partnerships

Richard Bourgeois

Staff Accountant

Jessica A. Briand


Kristina Cates

Senior Program Associate, Education and Workforce Programs

Vidhartha Deonarain

Senior Manager, Economic Development and Partnerships

Hawa Fall, PharmD, MBA

Manager, Business Development

Meghan Gerardo

Senior Director of Marketing and Corporate Relations

Nancy T. Goryl

Grants Manager

Alexis C. W. Jackson

Program Associate, Education and Workforce Programs

Linda Lee

Manager, Education and Workforce Programs

Rosalee Maffitt

Program Manager, Industry Strategy and Investments

Katya Mantrova, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of Industry Strategy and Investments

Danielle McCarthy

Staff Accountant

Ciara Murphy


Pierre Saget

Operations Associate

Cinar Efe Sumer, MSc

Senior Investment Associate

Andre Terrell

Executive Business Administrator/Operations Manager


Meet the dedicated staff committed to supporting the growth and development of the life sciences through innovative programming and initiatives.

Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors responsible for the financial health of the agency and its investment in life sciences economic and workforce development.

Advisory Committees

Meet the Biomanufacturing Advisory Panel, the MassNextGen Executive Coaches, the Data Science Review Panel, and the A.C.T.S. Advisory Panel.